Guarana, Acerola, Yerba Mate & Co. 

They can be found in non-alcoholic soft drinks or fruit juices as well as in cosmetics, flour or fillings for baked goods and are processed by companies from all over Europe: the first-class extracts from novatra - all from South America and many in organic quality.

All the best for energy drinks, cosmetics or flour production

Açai Berry
Camu Camu Fruit
Hemp seeds for hempoil
Coconut
Yerba Mate
Extracts from South America

Novafroota - three Fruitsnacks with crunch and great taste

Exotic taste and full of natural ingredients from South America: NOVAFROOTA, the new fruit snack convinces everyone who likes something special.  

What's in it & what do the fruity pick-me-ups go with?  

They contain countless rich ingredients and are gluten- and lactose-free.
They are also good as snacks and are perfect for refining mueslis, yogurts, salads and more.

Novafroota with Açai, Cupuaçu and Passionfruit

Açai & Chia

Exotic fountain of youth

The açai berry is known for its antioxidant effect and can even slow down the degradation of cells. Novatra does not promise miracles, but the berry tastes incomparably good. The small fruit, ranging in size from 1 to 2.5 centimeters, grows in the Amazon on a slender palm tree that can grow up to 30 meters tall. 
Research has shown that the açai berry is not only antioxidant. Its properties are also anti-inflammatory, anti-proliferative, cytoprotective and immunostimulatory. The relevant antioxidants include mainly anthocyanins such as cyanidin-3-O-glucoside and cyanidin-3-O-rutinoside.

Cupuaçu & Chia

The jungle pharmacy

The indigenous tribes of the Amazon have known it for thousands of years: The secrets of this plant, which they call the "pharmacy of the jungle." Rich in vitamins and minerals, cupuaçu supports digestion, helps lower blood pressure and strengthens the immune system. Among other things, valuable ingredients such as vitamins A, C and E as well as iron, calcium and fiber ensure this.

The exotic cupaçu grows in tropical lowland rainforests and is also known as large-flowered cacao. Its cacao-like fruit, which can grow as large as a melon, hides behind beautiful flowers.

Passion Fruit & Chia

The sweet temptation

There is no sweeter substance in any of our other snacks. The passion fruit is not only a front-runner in terms of sweetness, but its vitamin C content is also almost unbeatable: per 100 milliliters, it contains up to 50 milligrams of vitamin C, plus a lot of niacin and riboflavin.  

The passion fruit thrives in Paraguay and northern Argentina as a fast-growing climbing plant and can grow as large as a chicken egg.

Guarana, Acerola, Yerba Mate & Co. 

On les trouve aussi bien dans les boissons non alcoolisées ou les jus de fruits que dans les cosmétiques, les farines ou les garnitures de pâtisserie. Ils sont utilisés par des entreprises de toute l'Europe : les extraits de novatra de première qualité - tous en provenance d'Amérique du Sud et beaucoup en qualité biologique.

Le meilleur pour les produits de boulangerie, les boissons énergétiques et les cosmétiques.

Graines de Guarana
Cerise d'acérola
Baies d'açai
Camu Camu fruit
Huile de chanvre
Noix de coco
Yerba Mate
D'autres extraits d'Amérique du Sud

NOVAFROOTA - trois snacks de fruits crunchy et exotiques !

Un goût exotique et plein d'ingrédients naturels d'Amérique du Sud : NOVAFROOTA,
le nouveau snack aux fruits qui saura convaincre tous les amateurs de produits trocipaux !  

Que contiennent-ils et avec quoi se marient les snacks NOVAFROOTA fruités ?

 Ils contiennent d'innombrables ingrédients riches et sont sans gluten ni lactose.

Ils sont également très rassasiants comme en-cas et sont parfaits pour affiner les mueslis, les yaourts, les salades et autres.

NOVAFROOTA avec açai, cupuaçu et fruit de la passion

Açai & Chia

Fontaine de jouvence exotique
La baie d'açai est connue pour son effet antioxydant et peut même ralentir la dégradation des cellules. novatra ne promet pas de miracles, mais un goût incomparable ! Le petit fruit, d'une taille comprise entre 1 et 2,5 centimètres, pousse en Amazonie sur un palmier élancé qui peut atteindre 30 mètres de haut.

Des recherches ont montré que la baie d'açai n'est pas seulement antioxydante. Ses propriétés sont également anti-inflammatoires, anti-prolifératives, cytoprotectives et immunostimulantes. Les antioxydants concernés comprennent surtout les anthocyanes tels que la cyanidine-3-O-glucoside et la cyanidine-3-O-rutinoside.

Cupuaçu & Chia

La pharmacie de la jungle

Les tribus indigènes de l'Amazonie connaissent le cupuaçu depuis des milliers d'années et appellent cette plante la "pharmacie de la jungle". Riche en vitamines et minéraux, le cupuaçu favorise la digestion, aide à réduire la pression sanguine et renforce le système immunitaire. Ceci est dû aux ingrédients précieux tels que les vitamines A, C et E ainsi que le fer, le calcium et les fibres.
Le cupaçu pousse dans les forêts tropicales de basse altitude et est également connu sous le nom de cacao à grandes fleurs. Ses fruits ressemblant à du cacao, qui peuvent atteindre la taille d'un melon, se cachent derrière de belles fleurs.

Fruit de la passion & Chia

La tentation sucrée
Le fruit de la passion n'est pas seulement le premier en termes de douceur, mais sa teneur en vitamine C est également presque imbattable : pour 100 millilitres, il contient jusqu'à 50 milligrammes de vitamine C, plus beaucoup de niacine et de riboflavine.  
Le fruit de la passion prospère au Paraguay et dans le nord de l'Argentine sur une plante grimpante à croissance rapide et peut atteindre la taille d'un œuf de poule.