Guarana, Acerola, Yerba Mate & Co. 

They can be found in non-alcoholic soft drinks or fruit juices as well as in cosmetics, flour or fillings for baked goods and are processed by companies from all over Europe: the first-class extracts from novatra - all from South America and many in organic quality.

All the best for energy drinks, cosmetics or flour production

Açai Berry
Camu Camu Fruit
Hemp seeds for hempoil
Coconut
Yerba Mate
Extracts from South America

Novafroota - three Fruitsnacks with crunch and great taste

Exotic taste and full of natural ingredients from South America: NOVAFROOTA, the new fruit snack convinces everyone who likes something special.  

What's in it & what do the fruity pick-me-ups go with?  

They contain countless rich ingredients and are gluten- and lactose-free.
They are also good as snacks and are perfect for refining mueslis, yogurts, salads and more.

Novafroota with Açai, Cupuaçu and Passionfruit

Açai & Chia

Exotic fountain of youth

The açai berry is known for its antioxidant effect and can even slow down the degradation of cells. Novatra does not promise miracles, but the berry tastes incomparably good. The small fruit, ranging in size from 1 to 2.5 centimeters, grows in the Amazon on a slender palm tree that can grow up to 30 meters tall. 
Research has shown that the açai berry is not only antioxidant. Its properties are also anti-inflammatory, anti-proliferative, cytoprotective and immunostimulatory. The relevant antioxidants include mainly anthocyanins such as cyanidin-3-O-glucoside and cyanidin-3-O-rutinoside.

Cupuaçu & Chia

The jungle pharmacy

The indigenous tribes of the Amazon have known it for thousands of years: The secrets of this plant, which they call the "pharmacy of the jungle." Rich in vitamins and minerals, cupuaçu supports digestion, helps lower blood pressure and strengthens the immune system. Among other things, valuable ingredients such as vitamins A, C and E as well as iron, calcium and fiber ensure this.

The exotic cupaçu grows in tropical lowland rainforests and is also known as large-flowered cacao. Its cacao-like fruit, which can grow as large as a melon, hides behind beautiful flowers.

Passion Fruit & Chia

The sweet temptation

There is no sweeter substance in any of our other snacks. The passion fruit is not only a front-runner in terms of sweetness, but its vitamin C content is also almost unbeatable: per 100 milliliters, it contains up to 50 milligrams of vitamin C, plus a lot of niacin and riboflavin.  

The passion fruit thrives in Paraguay and northern Argentina as a fast-growing climbing plant and can grow as large as a chicken egg.

Guarana, Acerola, Yerba Mate & Co. 

Sie stecken im alkoholfreien Erfrischungsgetränk oder Fruchtsaft ebenso wie in Kosmetik, Mehl oder Füllungen von Backwaren und werden von Unternehmen aus ganz Europa verarbeitet: die erstklassigen Extrakte von novatra - alle aus Südamerika und viele in Bio Qualität . 

Alles Gute für Backwaren, Energiedrinks & Kosmetika

Açai Beeren
Camu Camu Frucht
Hanfsamen für Hanföl
Kokosnuss
Yerba Mate
Diverse Extrakte aus Südamerika

Novafroota - drei Fruchtsnacks mit Biss und Geschmack

Exotisch im Geschmack und voll mit natürlich Inhaltsstoffen aus Südamerika: NOVAFROOTA, der neue Fruchtsnack überzeugt alle, die das Besondere mögen.  

Was steckt drin & wozu passen die fruchtigen Muntermacher?  

• Sie enthalten unzählige reichhaltige Inhaltsstoffe, sind gluten- und laktosefrei.

• Sie sättigen gut auch als Snacks und passen perfekt zum Verfeinern von Müeslis, Joghurts, Salaten und anderem mehr.


Novafroota mit Açai, Cupuaçu und Passionsfrucht

Açai & Chia

Exotischer Jungbrunnen

Die Açai-Beere ist bekannt für ihre antioxidative Wirkung und kann sogar den Abbau von Zellen verlangsamen. Wunder verspricht Novatra nicht, aber die Beere schmeckt unvergleichlich gut. Die kleine Frucht von einer Grösse zwischen 1 und 2,5 Zentimeter wächst im Amazonas auf einer schlanken Palme, die bis zu 30 Meter hoch werden kann. 

Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass die Açai-Beere nicht nur antioxidativ wirkt. Ihre Eigenschaften sind auch entzündungshemmend, antiproliferativ, zytoprotektiv und immunstimulierend. Zu den relevanten Antioxidantien zählen vor allem Anthocyane wie Cyanidin-3-O-glucosid und Cyanidin-3-O-rutinosid.

Cupuaçu & Chia

Die Urwald-Apotheke

Die indigenen Stämme des Amazonas kennen sie seit Jahrtausenden: Die Geheimisse dieser Pflanze, die sie als «Apotheke des Urwalds» bezeichnen. Reich an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen unterstützt Cupuaçu die Verdauung, hilft mit, den Blutdruck zu senken und stärkt das Immunsystem. Dafür sorgen unter anderem wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe wie Vitamin A, C und E sowie Eisen, Kalzium und Ballaststoffe.

Der Exot Cupaçu wächst in tropischen Tiefland-Regenwäldern und ist auch als grossblütiger Kakao bekannt. Seine kakaoähnliche Frucht, die so gross werden kann wie eine Melone, versteckt sich hinter wunderschönen Blüten.

Passionsfrucht & Chia

Die süsse Versuchung

Ein süsserer Stoff steckt in keinem anderen unsere Snacks. Die Passion-Fruit ist nicht nur punkto Süssigkeit eine Spitzenreiterin, auch ihr Gehalt an Vitamin C ist beinahe ungeschlagen: Pro 100 Milliliter enthält sie bis zu 50 Milligramm davon, dazu stecken in der Frucht viel Niacin und Riboflavin.   

Die Passionsfrucht gedeiht in Paraguay und im Norden Argentiniens als schnell wachsende Kletterpflanze und kann so gross wie ein Hühnerei werden.